Admin

Administration

Meet our administrative team!

Shealy

Kathy Shealy
Principal
832-375-7400
email:
kshealy1@kleinisd.net

Rhonda2

Rhonda Smith, Ph.D.
Assistant Principal
832-375-7402
email: rsmith6@kleinisd.net

 Coleman Crystal Coleman, Ed.D.
Assistant Principal
832-375-7403
email: ccoleman1@kleinisd.net



Front Office Staff

Lori Bishop, Educational Secretary 
email: lbishop1@kleinisd.net


Doreen Rocker, Educational Secretary 
email: drocker1@kleinisd.net

Liliana Quiros, Registrar/Attendance Secretary
832-375-7409 
email: lquiros1@kleinisd.net

Nancy Guarnieri, Principal's Secretary
832-375-7401
email:
nguarnieri1@kleinisd.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.